22.1 C
Monday, March 27, 2023

Nw: “Now not Here To Demonstrate The leisure”: Hardik Pandya On Gujarat Titans’ Inaugural IPL Season

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img

Hardik Pandya has spread out on his expectations from the upcoming IPL season.© Twitter

India all-rounder Hardik Pandya is all geared up to steer the Gujarat Titans within the upcoming edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL). This could well even be Hardik’s first project as the chief of an IPL franchise and cricket enthusiasts would maybe be wanting to know whether or not he is in a position to live up to the expectations. IPL 2022 will start on March 26 however Gujarat Titans will play their first match on March 28.

Earlier than the tournament, Hardik Pandya has spread out on his expectations from the season and the way he sees Gujarat faring.

“I’m fairly chuffed with the crew, it is a new crew. To be wonderful-attempting, we’re not right here to show camouflage something else, we’re right here to play wonderful-attempting cricket. We’re right here to kind certain the environment is correct and gamers can flourish. There will not be any such thing as a expectation as such, we are going to be a crew which will kind certain that it keeps enhancing,” acknowledged Hardik in a video posted on decent Twitter address of IPL.

— IndianPremierLeague (@IPL) March 18, 2022

Hardik has spent some time on the sidelines due to smash components and he even went to Nationwide Cricket Academy for rehabilitation. Hardik’s final sport for India came at the T20 World Cup 2021.

“I used to be steady spending time with the family, working laborious as continually. Making certain I prepare well,” acknowledged Hardik.


Gujarat Titans are positioned alongside Chennai Stout Kings, SunRisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Punjab Kings in Community B. The franchise will play their first match of the tournament in opposition to Lucknow Stout Giants on March 28.

Gujarat Titans Squad: Rashid Khan, Hardik Pandya (C), Lockie Ferguson, Rahul Tewatia, Shubman Gill, Mohammad Shami, Yash Dayal, David Miller, Sai Kishore, Abhinav Sadarangani, Matthew Wade, Alzarri Joseph, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Wriddhiman Saha, Jayant Yadav, Vijay Shankar, Dominic Drakes, Varun Aaron, Gurkeerat Singh, Noor Ahmad, Darshan Nalkande, Pradeep Sangwan.

Subjects mentioned listed right here


- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img
Latest news
Related news


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here