20.1 C
Wednesday, March 22, 2023

Nw : If you are going to travel by train, then check this list, Railways has made changes with some trains.

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img

Edited by

navbharattimes.com | As a lot as this level: Mar 23, 2022, 6:46 PM

Northern Railway has issued a statement saying that these changes are being made due to non-interlocking work on Jhansi and Samastipur divisions. As part of the change, the Railways have partially canceled two trains, changed the route of two trains and planned to run 9 trains on the route.

Indian railway news

) New Delhi: If you are going on a journey by train, then take a look at this report. Northern Railway (Northern Railway

) partially canceled some trains (Abolish) Is done. Apart from this, the route of some trains has been changed and there is a plan to stop some on the way. Northern Railway has issued a statement saying that these changes are being made due to non-interlocking work on Jhansi and Samastipur divisions. This train was partially canceled
Train No. 12279 commencing journey on 25.03.2022 /12280 New Delhi-Veerangana Lakshmibai-New Delhi Taj Express will terminate its journey at Agra Cantonment. This train will remain partially canceled between Agra Cantonment – Veerangana Lakshmibai.

Revenge of this train Gaya Route

From 24.03.2022 Train No. 15274 Anand Vihar Terminal – Raxaul Satyagraha Express commencing journey up to 28.03.2022 will be run via Barasta Narkatia – Sikta. Train No. 15273 Raxaul-Anand Vihar Terminal Satyagraha Express commencing journey from 25.03.2022 to 29.03.2022 will run via Barasta Sikta-Narkatiya.

These trains will be run by stopping on the way

Train commencing journey on 23.03.2022 and 25.03.2022 No. 11077 Pune-Jammutvi Jhelum Express will run with a stoppage of 30 minutes and 100 minutes respectively on the route. Yatra started on 25.03.2022 12687 Madurai-Chandigarh Express will be stopped enroute for 50 minutes.

  • 18237 Korba starting the Yatra on 25.03.2022 -Amritsar-Chhattisgarh Express will stop for 160 minutes en route.
  • on 25.03.2022 The 12641 Kanyakumari-Hazrat Nizamuddin Express that starts the journey will be diverted for 150 minutes en route. commencing journey on 25.03.2022 12137 Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus – Firozpur Punjab Mail will be stopped enroute for 80 minutes.

  • from 26.03.2022 to 29.03.2022 The 19038 Barauni – Bandra Terminus Express originating from the journey will be halted for 60 minutes en-route.
  • commencing journey on 26.03.2022 The 15653 Guwahati-Jammutvi Express will be diverted for 150 minutes enroute.

  • 09451 Gandhidham starting the Yatra on 25.03.2022- Bhagalpur special will be run by stopping 180 minutes en route.
  • Visit on 26.03.2022 The 15002 Dehradun-Muzaffarpur Express starting the journey will be stopped for 80 minutes enroute.
  • Indian Railway News: Railways changed the route of these 6 trains, see if your train is also in this list

    : News of the country and the world, of your city Recent, Education and Business Updates, Film and Sports world bustle, Viral News and Dharma-Karma… Get Latest Hindi News) DOWNLOAD NBT App

    to stay updated with the latest news NBT FACEBOOKLike page

    Web Title : Indian Railway Data, Northern Railway in part canceled and adjusted the route of those trains

      Hindi News from Navbharat Times, TIL Network


    - Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img
    Latest news
    Related news


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here